Dreaming of Color

After a week of scanning black and white or sepia images, I am dreaming of color. I have not been out to use my camera in a while, but that is mainly because of being engrossed in this project. In addition, even though the outdoor temperatures have been perfectly spring-like lately, there is absolutely no color on fields, trees or shrubs….anything!

Everything seems to be sepia these days. 

This photo helps me get past the drab and have a vision for the near future.

Yes, I’m dreaming of color!

One thought on “Dreaming of Color

Comments make me happy!

