It’s a Family Affair

I realize the other day’s post said it would be the final on this series, but I just can’t help it.

I’m in love with this image.

Why? 

Not because I think I did such a fabulous job of shooting it.

No, because of what it represents.

In celebration of what happened one week ago tonight, I must share this last one (or is it?) from the proposal. 

This speaks to me. It speaks the love of two young adults about to start a new life together with the support and love of their family who is and will always be standing behind them to give their encouragement and words of wisdom whenever needed.

This says to me…

it’s a family affair!

One thought on “It’s a Family Affair

Comments make me happy!

