It’s ELEMENTary, My Dear: My Christmas Wish

I really didn’t know what to title this post, but in keeping with the WordPress: Zero to Hero Challenge, I needed something to go along with the assignment. 

Today is day six and our assignment is: publish a post that includes a new-to-you element.

What new ELEMENT can I use? I’ve used a number of them in past. The one that comes to mind that I’ve used least is a Video or Video Clip (and have never used one via Vimeo.)

So, let’s see what video I can experiment with…hmmm…

OH, I KNOW! 

Right before Christmas, I saw that Canon had a personalized video you could create and I created one for fun. It was called Christmas Wish.

I honestly had NO IDEA that my wish was going to come true so soon, it was just for fun.

If you’ve followed me the last week, you know I’ve been blessed with a new “toy” and one that I’ve wanted for over a year. So to complete this assignment, I am going to attempt to share the video with you. (If you are reading this, then it means I was successful in adding that ELEMENT to this post.)

My Christmas Wish:

Comments make me happy!

