Cousins, Second Cousins, First Cousins Once Removed, Too!

What a wonderful weekend…last weekend! (I’m just a little behind in posting. Ok, A LOT behind!)

It was spent with my hubby, son, mom, dad, brother, sister-in-law, niece, nephews, aunt, uncle, cousin, cousin’s hubby and girls.

We haven’t seen my aunt, uncle and cousins in many years. I mean MANY years!

There were 17 of us who went to the stockyards on Sunday to see the sights and watch the cattle drive take place. With the generations represented, we had cousins, second cousins and first cousins-once-removed. It’s all a little confusing to me.

Everyone had a wonderful time, as you can tell from these  photos of the cousins.

Comments make me happy!

