Need a Little Spring in My Step

Oh this weather! 

One day it is warm and the next day has quite the chill, as is the case today.

I truly enjoy all seasons, however a little consistency would be nice.

This time last year, we were definitely seeing and feeling the season of Spring. This year, not so much…at least yet.

In dreaming of wildflowers, warm breezes and white fluffy clouds, I decided to venture back a year for my post today. This image was taken about a year ago and is one that reminds me of a favorite scripture:

Oh, taste and see that the Lord is good;
Blessed is the man who trusts in Him! Psalm 34:8 NKJV

I share this with you today, because I need a little  Spring in my step!

Comments make me happy!

