It Wasn’t The Last

As I said the other day, it was not the last

I held a second workshop yesterday for another group of wonderful photographers. Together we learned when and how to use textures to enhance photos. It was a fun bunch. A talented bunch.

I am blessed to have so many wonderful people in my world.

Here’s a little taste of their world. These are their very first photos to process using textures after our class together.

I’d say they all get A’s!

MDF20120624-Texture Workshop1-Edit copy

alaska texture mountains

JVP_20110515_DallasHeritageVillage8495-2 copy

I have a feeling there will be more workshops in the future. So once again, this wasn’t the last!

 

2 thoughts on “It Wasn’t The Last

Comments make me happy!

