Colors in the Sky – Great Memories!

Travel!

I love to travel!

It’s not practical for me to do much traveling at this time, so what is the next best thing? Take a trip back to memory lane and see what photos I have from last year’s travels.

That is exactly what I’ve done and in doing so, realize I have catalogs of photos that have not been processed.

The photo I am sharing today is one of those. It is from a trip last summer to Hawaii. A warm evening sitting on the beach at the Hilton Hawaiian Village with a special friend (while our hubbies were working) and watching the evening’s firework show.

Great memories!

The photo itself is not necessarily so great, however I just love the colors. And the memories it creates.

Great memories!

DSR_20120615Hawaii Sony Camera37

Comments make me happy!

