Waterloo Station

My 14-year-old niece LOVES the PBS show, Sherlock. She is absolutely hooked and Sweet Hubby and I decided to watch a couple of episodes tonight to see what the hype was about. I can’t tell you much about the show, but the scenery floods me with memories of last May! I got swept away in the location, so wasn’t paying much attention to the story line.

As I’m looking at the sights, I decide to scroll through the hundreds of photos I shot, but have yet to process – just to see if happened to get any of Baker Street…for Emma. I haven’t found one yet, however as I was scrolling through, I found this one.

I had processed this a few months ago and quite frankly, forgot about it. As I was going through them tonight, ran across it and thought, “Wow, I like this one!”

So thought I’d share it with you.

Comments make me happy!

