Fun with Photos: Way Past Due

This past October I had the opportunity to tag along with the great Aggie Brooks on a fun family photo shoot. She allowed me to get some experience photographing a lifestyle shoot.

I did my best to stay out of her way. (Actually, I was supposed to be assisting. Not sure how great a job I did on that, with a camera in my hand. But she was very gracious.)

More than two months later, I’m still playing with the photos from that shoot. It’s way past due, but I’m finally getting them processed.

2 thoughts on “Fun with Photos: Way Past Due

Comments make me happy!

