Firsts for the First

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Wow! The past year has been AMAZING and there were a few firsts that took place. I can hardly wait to see what firsts lay ahead in the coming year.

Here are a few:

My FIRST trip to Europe:

My FIRST reuniting with my schoolmates from years ago:

58377_10151738522251515_663387610_n

My FIRST connection with the great Aggie Brooks, who is a wonderful mentor:

My FIRST wedding shoot – even though I wasn’t the photographer and it was for experimentation only:

My FIRST Help-Portrait Event to participate in:

Our FIRST white Christmas in our new home:

DSR_20121226NOLA and Cruise for Christopher481-Edit

Thank you for all of your support and encouragement in the past year. I look forward to many more FIRSTS together!

What are some FIRSTS that you experienced in 2012? I’d love to hear!

Comments make me happy!

