The Sixth Day of Christmas

2012 has been a year of traveling for us! After many years of not being able to travel much, this year was a year of fulfillment for me. I absolutely love to travel and a week after returning from the UK, my Sweet Hubby surprised me with a cruise to Cozumel for our 22nd Anniversary.

Then comes June! In June he was scheduled for a business trip to Hawaii and I had no plans to go. However, the Lord had different plans. (You can read all about that here.)

I’ve been to Hawaii several times over the years, but due to how this trip came about, I have to say it was THE BEST!

One thought on “The Sixth Day of Christmas

Comments make me happy!

