Simply Precious!

One of the recent photo shoots I was blessed to be a part of, was of a precious family and their pet. I followed along, assisted when needed and also had the opportunity to shoot my own photos while shadowing the great Aggie Brooks.

I haven’t had much time to process them (yet) but this one I had to share! It is actually cropped down quite a bit – just being honest. Due to not wanting to be in the way of the actual photographer, I stood back and shot as close as I could…but it wasn’t close enough. When I saw these faces, I couldn’t resist cropping it down.

After taking it into Photoshop from Lightroom, I ran it through Topaz Simplify and then added a texture or two to make it appear painterly on canvas.

Look at those faces – all three of them.

They are simply precious!

Comments make me happy!

