Wrapping Up Caddo Lake

Caddo Lake. What an interesting place!

Did you know it is the only natural lake in the state of Texas? Well, it is! Or at least that’s what I’ve been told and have yet to find another. I have seen many a lake in our great state and so therefore can say, without a doubt, that it is by far the most unique one that I’ve seen.

If you’ve never been, I recommend you take a trip out to see this natural beauty.

If you have been, go again. I know I am ready to go back and will gladly do so at any time. (But next time I WILL see a gator!)

To wrap up this series of photos from this wonderful place, go to the photo below and click on it to open in the gallery that contains all the ones I’ve completed. (Once it opens, click on the large picture again and it will take you to all of the thumbnails in the gallery.) You will find many different styles of photo processing – from natural, to HDR, to painterly, to using textures. It’s been fun.

Now it’s time to wrap it up!

Comments make me happy!

