A Bit of Our Trip to the UK and France

The last two weeks while you’ve been visiting Krause Springs through this site, I’ve been living the life in England and France. OK, so it was only one day in France – all the others were in England and most in London specifically.

I took over 3800 photos but now due to unpacking, laundry and cleaning this dirty house, will not start processing them until probably late this week or early next.

I did take a few photos with my iPhone, so will share a bit of our trip with you through those photos. 

I hope you enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “A Bit of Our Trip to the UK and France

Comments make me happy!

