Blue Blanket

To me, this photo looks like land covered with a blue blanket. Not only this photo, but a good portion of the area just east of Ennis, Texas.

The rolling hills and flatlands appear as if they are covered with very large blankets of blue. Just stunning!

I like the way yesterday’s photo turned out, so much so that I decided to use the same textures on this one for today. It doesn’t replace yesterday’s as my fave, but definitely compliments it, in my opinion.

I’m hoping to head back out to Ennis, one more time this season.

In doing so, I will be looking for a few more colors to make their show…

in the midst of the grand Blue Blanket.

4 thoughts on “Blue Blanket

Comments make me happy!

