The Stories This Could Tell

I just wish I knew what they were! I love old buildings like this – especially old homes that you know once held a family. What was their life like in the day this home was built? What was the area like?

Those are the types of questions that go through my mind when I stumble across a place like this!

This stumble was made just outside of Ennis, Texas. I think the small town is, or at least once was, called Union Hill. It was in the middle of our hunt for Bluebonnets (which we found plenty of) and I had to stop to get a few photos of this house.

Again, I would sure like to know the stories this old home could tell!

2 thoughts on “The Stories This Could Tell

Comments make me happy!

