15 Minutes in Texas

The old saying goes, “If you don’t like the weather here in Texas, just wait a few minutes because it will change.” 

Well, today that was proven to be true.

At 11:00 am this morning, I took this screen shot of my weather app on my phone. 

I heard the wind blowing immediately following and knew the predicted cold front was coming through.

Sure enough, 15 minutes later I opened up the same app and snapped this screen shot. 

When I checked it again a little more than an hour later, this is what I saw:

Yep, don’t like the weather? Just wait…it will change!

 

Comments make me happy!

