Pilot Point – Looking Back

This planning stuff has consumed my time the last few weeks. Believe me – I am NOT complaining! But it has meant that my camera has been takin’ it easy.

Since i haven’t taken any photos to post, I looked back a year ago.

A year ago this week, I was patiently waiting to discover who would buy our house that we had on the market. (OK, so truth be told, I was working really hard at being patient!) I also took a brief PhotoFrenzy with my PhotoFrenzy Friend, Lisa, to Pilot Point which is just about an hour’s drive from my home.

This was a photo that I took of the old bank in Pilot Point. And it just so happens that it was featured in the 1967 Warren Beatty and Faye Dunaway movie, Bonnie and Clyde. (If you’ve been around for a while, you’ve seen this photo before. If not, enjoy!)

 

Comments make me happy!

