She’s Home!

My very special friend, of going on 22 years, is here with me this week from California. And I’m SO EXCITED! I love that girl.

When she comes to visit, we do a whole-lotta-nothin’. She claims my big comfy chair as her own (she claims it as her own even when she is not here!)

It didn’t take her long to find it – even though we are in a new house from the last time she visited.

She’s also made a new friend. And Lucy kinda likes her, too!

If you can’t find Kelly, just go to the big comfy chair because that is where she will be.

She’s home!

 

2 thoughts on “She’s Home!

Comments make me happy!

