Praise Be to Jesus! Glory to God in the Highest!

If you know what challenges I’ve gone through the last two days, then you will understand this…

I FOUND IT!

And I want the whole world to know that God is GOOD and the Holy Spirit knows ALL THINGS and if we will only be quiet and listen and follow, we will have everything we need…ALWAYS!

Again – Praise be to God on High!

 

Now, how about an iPhone photo that has nothing to do with the challenges but is a blessing just the same?

My Sweet Hubby knows me well. Instead of flowers and chocolates that I don’t necessarily need, for Valentine’s Day he gave me a gift. He knows me well. A man after my own heart!

My Valentine’s Day gift of love…

 

My new camera bag for our up and coming trip!

I love that man!

Comments make me happy!

