Seeing Jesus in Everything: All the Way My Savior Leads Me

Last week my mother introduced me to the blog of a man who loves the Lord, knows His Word and is standing in faith for his wife’s full healing and recovery.

It’s a beautiful blog with much encouragement. It’s not depressing but light and fun.

Today’s post was especially wonderful and I encourage  you to read it.

Check it out here:

via Seeing Jesus in Everything: All the Way My Savior Leads Me.

One thought on “Seeing Jesus in Everything: All the Way My Savior Leads Me

  1. Isn’t it wonderful to see how when you truly trust God you see Him consistently working in your life! You notice all the minute things as well as the large. You focus on all the good things rather than the negative because you know that God is walking you through the negativeness into His divine plan for you!

    Like

Comments make me happy!

