iPhoneography

iPhoneography! It’s become a common word these days.

I added a category to my menu to file my iPhone pictures that I post and tried hard to come up with a clever name that described the category. After much squinting of the eyes while racking my brain for the perfect title, I made a decision. I’ll call it what everyone else does – iPhoneography.

Here’s another one:

This one was shot out the window on the drive home from our most recent trip to Austin. We took the long way home through the countryside. As Sweet Hubby was driving I rolled down the window (does anyone really ROLL down the window any more?) and took this while cruising at whatever the speed limit was at that time. And  yet, another “drive by shooting!”

 

2 thoughts on “iPhoneography

Comments make me happy!

