On the Eleventh Day of Christmas

my true love gave to me, a beautiful trip to one of my favorite places in the Unites States!

Every October I travel with my Sweet Hubby to southern Missouri. It has to be one of the most beautiful places to visit in the Fall! And this year it was exceptionally beautiful.

As we near the end of the 12 Days of Christmas series, this October photo was taken at one of the beautiful mills in southern Missouri – the old Topaz Mill. It was at the conclusion of a long and fun day with my PhotoFrenzy Friend and her hubby. We had just completed a trip of searching for old schoolhouses. It was a nice find for the end of a fun day!

4 thoughts on “On the Eleventh Day of Christmas

Comments make me happy!

