On the Sixth Day of Christmas

my true love gave to me, ANOTHER view from the previous home’s back yard!

I didn’t realize when I posted the photo yesterday, in the 12 Days of Christmas series, that the only photos I shot in the month of May were four or five of this view. The sky was extremely ominous this particular day of storms. We had an extreme amount of high winds and storms the month of May this year so it wasn’t unusual to see the sky looking rather strange.

I guess since most of the month was spent moving, unpacking and getting settled in our new place, I didn’t pull out the camera much. So this is all I have for the sixth day! 

2 thoughts on “On the Sixth Day of Christmas

Comments make me happy!

