On the Fifth Day of Christmas

my true love gave to me, one of the last photos of the view from the backyard of our previous home.

If you have followed me for a while, then you know we moved from our previous dream home earlier this year, to our current dream home. The view from our previous was spectacular and one I practiced on many, many times while first delving into photography.

For the fifth photo of the 12 Days of Christmas series, I’m sharing one of the last photos I took of that view back in April. Although our current home is absolutely perfect for us and we could not be happier in any other home, I still say there is nothing quite like the view from the backyard of that house!

3 thoughts on “On the Fifth Day of Christmas

Comments make me happy!

