Twelve Days of Christmas

Since today is December 12th and we have exactly 13 days until the big day…CHRISTMAS, I’m going to try something different for the next couple of weeks. I am going to go back through my library of photos and post one for the next 12 days from each of the last 12 months. I say I’m going to do this before I have even taken a peek at my library to confirm I have at least one from each of the last 12 months. We will find out together!

I’ll start tomorrow with the first one that was shot last December. Check back then!

Today I’ll share this with you. It’s a photo I shot with my phone today after Lucy received a grooming from Miss Allison and her PamperCamper. She also received a Christmas gift. And the gift is literally as long as she is, but that didn’t seem to bother Lucy!

2 thoughts on “Twelve Days of Christmas

Comments make me happy!

