Yep, 24…Still!

Today is a milestone!

For those who know me or who have been following for a number of months, you know that I was forced to change the name of my blog back in August. The old name depicted an inside scoop on me…the fact that I am and always will be 24 years old. I’m forever 24 at heart!

Well, today I hit a milestone. Yes, I’m once again turning none other than 24. The kicker on this year? The fact that I’m turning 24 for the 24th time. Now you know a little more inside scoop!

Truth be told though, I feel like I’m 24 (as in the first time) and I can’t imagine ever feeling anything different and because I will always be 24, well…I will always feel like this! I like that.

My confession for years…

1 Bless the LORD, O my soul;
         And all that is within me, bless His holy name!
 2 Bless the LORD, O my soul,
         And forget not all His benefits:
 3 Who forgives all your iniquities,
         Who heals all your diseases,
 4 Who redeems your life from destruction,
         Who crowns you with lovingkindness and tender mercies,
 5 Who satisfies your mouth with good things,
         So that your youth is renewed like the eagle’s

Psalm 103: 1-5

Have a wonderful day everyone. I know I will!

Comments make me happy!

