My Funny Valentines!

With nearly 450 photos to go through from my recent photo shoot with my brother, sister-in-law, niece and nephews, it’s taking me a while. I’m sure you can imagine.

It was a great experience for me! To have six different people at one time to watch eyes, expressions, arm placement and so on. And sure enough, just when the children would all look perfect, mom or dad would be looking at them to make sure they were looking perfect and…SNAP!  Eyes closed, head looking down, etc.

After a while of taking the serious photos, I told the kids to “just have fun!” And they did.

Here are a few photos of my funny Valentines:

2 thoughts on “My Funny Valentines!

Comments make me happy!

