Welcome and Thank You!

I want to take a moment to first say “WELCOME” to all of the new followers of Photos and Facets!

I have noticed over the last few weeks that I’ve had a number of new subscribers and I am so glad you have found my little blog site interesting enough to hit that subscribe button.

You will find that I post a variety of “facets” on this site. Meaning, I share anything and everything from photos to personal journeys to scripture and encouraging words to silliness. You just never know what will come from me on any given day. Two things that never change: I like to have fun and I love the Lord!

Second, a B-I-G “Thank You!” to all of you who have hit the “like” button and those who take time to comment on my posts. I see every single one and it makes my heart do a little happy dance with each notification I receive saying that someone has liked or commented on what I posted. It’s amazing how such a little thing can brighten someone’s day! Although I may not comment back on every one, please know…I DO see them and say I say “thank you” each time, even if you don’t hear it.

Once again…welcome and thank you! I love to see that you have stopped by, so keep on coming! 

God bless each and every one of you!

Let Your Light Shine,
Debbi
Comments make me happy!

