2011, Week 42 – Happy 50th to the Souders!

Earlier today I did something really fun. I did a photo shoot for my sister-in-law’s parents. They celebrated 50 years of marriage today.

It was fun because they are just so cute! It was a fun morning with two wonderful people and another beautiful example of how marriage should be. In this day and age, there are not many making it to 10 much less 50. So a big CONGRATS is due to this lovely couple.

For this week’s FotoFriday52 I thought I’d share one of my favorite photos (so far) from today’s shoot with you. 

Happy 50th to the Sounders!

One thought on “2011, Week 42 – Happy 50th to the Souders!

Comments make me happy!

