From Mess to Masterpiece? Balloon Landing – (Masterpiece?)

Yesterday’s Mess was a fun challenge. I’ll be honest…I redid it three times before I found something that I liked. It came out much better than I thought it might, but to call it a Masterpiece? Well, I don’t know about that!

Tell me what you think! (And only honest thoughts allowed here. This is why I do this series – for your honest opinions.)


(Used CS5 for adding the Topaz Simplify filter. Used one of painting presets (oil, maybe. Don’t remember for sure.) Then using the adjustment sliders, adjusted just about everything until I created something I liked. Back into CS5, then back into Lightroom 3 where I cropped it up a good bit, then saved.)

One thought on “From Mess to Masterpiece? Balloon Landing – (Masterpiece?)

Comments make me happy!

