2011, Week 36 – Labor

I joined a Hobby Photographer group on Google+ recently and we have decided to do an assignment each week. The first week’s theme is Labor, seeing we just celebrated Labor Day in the Unites States.

For our first assignment, I found this worker laboring outside of the grocery store where I was about to experience some labor myself. You see, I do NOT enjoy grocery shopping! To me, it’s an unpleasant job I must do each week.

But I’d rather be grocery shopping than what this guy is doing.

So, this week’s FotoFriday52 is titled none other than…Labor!

4 thoughts on “2011, Week 36 – Labor

Comments make me happy!

