From Mess to Masterpiece? Old Falstaff Building – (Mess)

Last week I experimented with a new feature on my blog called From Mess to Masterpiece? (To find out the details, go here first.)

This is another shot from our Galveston trip last December. I’m quite honestly surprised I didn’t put it in the delete pile. It was another “drive-by shooting” and not much thought went into it. Make that, no thought went into it. Most of my photos take thought on composition, placement, lines, subjects, etc., but no, not this one!

Come back tomorrow to see the finished product and you can tell me if it is a Mess or Masterpiece!

One thought on “From Mess to Masterpiece? Old Falstaff Building – (Mess)

Comments make me happy!

