To My Friends Who Enjoy My Photography

Sweet Hubby and I took a little road trip on Saturday. It has been so miserably hot here in the Lone Star State, that I just haven’t felt much like getting out of the house to shoot.

But Saturday, I just HAD to! It has just been too long and my camera was crying lonely tears. So we got up early and headed out.

I mainly wanted to scout out some areas that I could return to when the weather gets cooler. I did get a few shots of some interesting places, but quite honestly I haven’t even had a moment to look at them just yet. Instead I’m having to take all my spare time to go through my blog site, photography site, facebook, etc. to find anything that has 24atHeart on it. I’m spending time that could be better spent doing something else, all because I desired to make a connection with someone whom I thought could be another bloggin’ friend. I have never once met anyone in the world of blogging that gave me the impression of competition rather than networking. (And I’ve connected with literally hundreds of bloggers in the last five years.) Not until now.  Instead of…oh, never mind.

Anyway, I am posting this to tell you that due to having to remove my old blog name from everything, I am not working on photos today. However, I will be very soon! And that means I will have some to share. With you! My friends!

In the mean time, pray for me and pray for the other blogger. I need to allow forgiveness to flow and she needs healing, health and Jesus!

Then He said to His disciples, “The harvest truly is plentiful, but the laborers are few. Therefore pray the Lord of the harvest to send out laborers into His harvest.” Matthew 9:37-38 NKJV
2 thoughts on “To My Friends Who Enjoy My Photography

Comments make me happy!

