Knowledge

What a wonderful thing…knowledge.

Not only does it bring growth, but it is also fun. Yes, fun!

I sat in on a free Topaz Webinar with Hal Schmitt yesterday. And what an exciting thing to learn something new. I LOVE learning new things.

Now, this photo may not be a masterpiece to you, however it is the first one I created using the techniques that I learned from the webinar. It was a shot that I had taken in 3 bracketed exposures, but quite honestly had tossed aside not seeing that it had any potential. After learning a couple of new things, decided to pull it from the trash bin to see what it could become.

And this is it…

One thought on “Knowledge

Comments make me happy!

