2011, Week 25 – First One

Today I processed my first HDR photo with my new toy for this week’s FotoFriday52.

I haven’t done any true HDR photos in a while but can pretty much guarantee you that I’ll be picking it back up on a more regular basis. I enjoy learning and exploring and as I was doing just that, I shot a few using auto exposure bracketing. Just to get the feel of the machine, last night I sat at my upstairs office desk and shot everything around me. This was the first one I shot and processed. And of course, it is only appropriate since it was my Sweet Hubby (by the direction of the Lord, for sure) that made my dream of owning it a reality.

One thought on “2011, Week 25 – First One

Comments make me happy!

