2011, Week 24 – Four and No More

I’ve been working on processing some of the photos from our Clark Gardens Family Day we had a couple of weeks ago. I’ve been processing them with different looks, trying different processes and actions, etc. So when I found this story board action and decided to use it for today’s FotoFriday52, I chose four random photos of my four adorable nephews and niece.

Since I hadn’t planned to use the template this week, the four photos are each processed slightly different, thus the different colors, tints and looks.

Here they are…

We have E, my niece who you met earlier this year.

Sam, the Ham that was featured a couple of weeks ago.

J is on the right with those adorable eyes and cheeks ya just wanna squeeze.

And Z. Can you tell who is following in the family footsteps?

Have a great weekend and remember to…

Have fun, stay young and let your light shine,
Debbi
2 thoughts on “2011, Week 24 – Four and No More

Comments make me happy!

