2011, Week 21 – An Oldie but a Goodie

My camera! My neglected camera! It’s sitting right where I placed it a week and a half ago when we walked into our new home with my arms, shoulders, back loaded with the first items to enter our new abode. And it has not been touched since. That is what I call neglect, however it will be short-lived. Looking forward to being completely unpacked and settled (which will happen very, very soon) and then my camera and I will be taking some Photo Frenzies, for sure!

Due to the above excuses, for this week’s FotoFriday52 I am posting a shot that was taken a year ago while on vacation with Sweet Hubby and my little Lucy in Colorado. Enjoy!

One thought on “2011, Week 21 – An Oldie but a Goodie

Comments make me happy!

