Little Barn

On the spontaneous drive I took the other day, this is the old barn that remains near a pond and the old water tower. I drive this road frequently, but because it is located near an intersection that has become quite busy the last few years, it’s not easy to just whip out the camera and start shooting.

In order to get a few shots safely, I had to maneuver myself around a few times. Driving back and forth, I finally found just the right spot where I could snap a few before some speeding vehicle, having a joy ride on the country road, would show up in my rearview mirror.

This one is another processed using Rita’s Teeny Tiny World action from The Coffeeshop Blog. (I REALLY enjoy playing with these actions. I just might HAVE TO get out later today and get a few more shots so I have more to play with.)

Enjoy!

4 thoughts on “Little Barn

Comments make me happy!

