The Teeny Tiny World!

Last week I had mentioned in my FotoFriday52 post, that I had been playing with some new actions that I had loaded from Rita at The CoffeeShop Blog.

Well, let me tell you…I’ve been having F.U.N!

Friday, I was playing around with one in particular called, Teeny Tiny World, and the following photos are the result. I’m sure as I continue to play, I will get better at using this action. For the time being, these are what I’ve come up with and I think you can kinda get the idea (to view enlarged, click on the photo)…

If you would like to see a few more, visit my Teeny Tiny World gallery.

7 thoughts on “The Teeny Tiny World!

  1. Ooooh. I love the pictures of the ship moored at the pier. Can’t decide which is my favorite. For some reason, the pics make me want to say, “Yee-aarrrrrhh, matey.” (in my best pirate-like voice)

    Like

  2. I never get bored looking at your pictures Debbi. And the effects really do make me feel like I am looking into a miniature world.
    P.S. I sent you a private message….:)

    Like

Comments make me happy!

