2011, Week 6 – Sunbathing in the Snow

Last Saturday, we still had snow.

On the ground. In the yard. On the driveway. In the bushes. In the flowerbed. Everywhere. The dry, dead, brown grass was starting to peep through the layers. And that was because the sun was shining bright and the snow was slowly melting.

I decided to take a short walk out my back door and onto the patio to see how the melting was progressing when I spotted this little fella taking full advantage of the sweet sunshine. I would think it might be just a little too cold, but he seemed to enjoy it.

So, for this week’s FotoFriday52, I’ll share what I found.

My little friend sunbathing in the snow!

One thought on “2011, Week 6 – Sunbathing in the Snow

Comments make me happy!

