Poll: Tell Me What You Think Thursday

When it comes to losing weight, there are a number of obstacles or challenges that you may be faced with – hurdles that need to be overcome.

For me, my challenge the last year and a half has been in eating too much. For the most part, my food selections at home have been good. At the grocery store I have continued to make wise food purchases, choosing things that are lower in calories and fats. However, my portions have been out of control. PLUS eating out has also been a challenge in that I have not made wise choices. So, size of portions and overall quantity has been my struggle.

What is the difference between portions and quantity? Portions relate to the individual item’s serving size and quantity relates to how many portions.  Take the poll below and maybe, if nothing else, it will serve as a wake up call to you and help you to identify your own personal challenge. (You can select multiple choices.)

Comments make me happy!

