Week 49 – In Ecstasy!

Yes, I have a really good excuse for why this week’s FotoFriday52 is late! And that is because I was cruisin’ the Caribbean when it came time to post the weekly photo. And now that I’m back home, I’ve been playing catch-up. With Christmas just a little more than a week away, and considering we had not even put up our tree, much less done any shopping prior to our vacation, well…I’m just a little behind. (No, my behind isn’t little – especially after that week of eating, but I’ll save that for a No More Weighting post!)
I’m just now getting around to downloading the 700 plus photos I took while on that five-day trip. I will be posting MANY of those photos along with  a detailed play-by-play of our vacation (for anyone that might be interested and even those who aren’t) a little later. For now, this will do…our ship (yes, we have taken possession)…we were truly in Ecstasy!

Comments make me happy!

