Week 42 – Through the Wire

Last week I took a couple of drives through the countryside, not far from my home. I hadn’t been out for the sole purpose of practicing with my camera in quite a while. I realize to those who don’t live in Texas (or other “country” places), this may be a view that is different, exciting, even pretty. But to me? Well, honestly…I’m quite bored with it. However, this is a typical fall foliage photograph for my area. I did enjoy the drive and it was a beautiful day. For this FotoFriday52 shot, I simply pulled over on the side of a lonesome country road and rolled down my window. This is what I viewed through the wire…

Comments make me happy!

