Week 19 – Honk!

There wasn’t much shooting that went on with me this past week, so not a lot of options to choose from for the FotoFriday52 post. However, this fine gentleman greeted me and my BFF last Saturday as we pulled up at a restaurant on Eagle Mountain Lake. We were attending our first Daughters of the American Revolution meeting and since we arrived a little early (and since I always have my camera with me – everywhere), I decided to snap a few shots while we waited. This fine specimen came honking his way up to us and then gladly agreed to pose.

Comments make me happy!

