Hang Loose on Laie Point

The first full day in Hawaii on my trip last month, one of the stops we made was at Laie Point.

It’s a beautiful location. We saw beautiful blue waters and we saw large rock formations. We saw mountain tops and we say coast line. There were tourists and there were locals.

We took some time to get a few photos of the gorgeous water, rock formations and coast line. And locals.

As we were admiring the beauty, a few local teens began jumping off a cliff.

When they saw the cameras in our hands, they started to do what teen boys do best…show off.

What a show it was. 

 

 

4 responses

  1. Priscilla Burgers

    Beautiful photos, Debbi!

    July 3, 2012 at 11:55 am

  2. Gorgeous! Makes me ‘homesick’! :)

    July 4, 2012 at 2:56 pm

  3. Hi Debbie!
    My name is Jane and I’m with Dwellable.
    I was looking for blog posts about Laie to share on our site and I came across your post…If you’re open to it, drop me a line at Jane (at) Dwellable (.com)
    Hope to hear from you :)
    Jane

    July 6, 2012 at 10:45 am

    • Thank you Jane. I just sent you an email at your address. Please let me know if you do not receive it. ~ Debbi

      July 6, 2012 at 11:01 am

Comments make me happy!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 453 other followers